Apple’s MacBook Pro get a redesign, new chips and MagSafe charging

It’s been less than year since the release of the first-gen Apple silicon-powered MacBook Pro, and here the company is already returning with a follow up. Of course, the 2020 version of the pro-focused laptop was a bit of a harder sell, with the lines not entirely clear between the M1 version of the Pro […]

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live. Rumor has it that the company […]

What we expect from next week’s Apple event

We’ve been scouring the latest rumors and leaks and playing all of The Mamas and The Papas songs forward and backward to get the best possible picture of what we’re in store for with next Tuesday’s “California Streaming’” event. The invites, which went out a week in advance, don’t appear to give the game away […]